Friday, June 22, 2012

DOM Kennedy – The Yellow Album (Official Mixtape)

01. So Elastic (Prod. by THC)
02. Been Thuggin (Prod. by Fly.Union)
03. We Ball (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
04. My Type Of Party (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
05. Girls On Stage (Prod. by THC)
06. Don’t Call Me (feat. Too $Hort) (Prod. by THC)
07. 5.0 | Conversations (Prod. by THC / Poly3st3r)
08. Gold Alpinas (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
09. PG Click (feat. Niko G4) (Prod. by J.LBS)
10. Lately (Prod. by Troy NoKa)
11. Hangin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Poly3st3r)
12. 1:25 (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
13. P + H (Prod. by DJ Dahi)

No comments: