Tuesday, August 7, 2012

GLC – The Anti Simp (Official Mixtape)

1. You Quiet (Prod. by Dae Dae)
2. Smokin (Prod. by Young Chop)
3. Molly Do Prolly Do (Skit)
4. I’m In It (Prod. by Dae Dae)
5. Recognize Gz (Prod. by Cardo)
6. Marshall Faulk (Prod. by DJ Fu)
7. Pussy Preach (Prod. by Xcel)
8. Whisper In The Summer’s Ear (Prod. By Brandun Deshay)
9. Give Me The Reason (Prod. by SK)
10. Bogus Set Up (Prod. by Dae Dae)
11. Pagers (Prod. by Wild Beats Team)
12. Lone Star (Prod. by Jon Connor)
13. I Ain’t No Simp (Skit)
14. Russian Roulette (Prod. by Click Clack)
15. Stand Down Ism (Prod. By SK)
16. My Attitude Is Gratitude (Prod. by Mr O)
17. Simp Guy or Fly Guy (Skit)

No comments: