Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Fred The Godson - Gordo Frederico (Official Mixtape)

01. Intro
02. Put In Work
03. Stutin on you feat Friday October
04. Go Dumb
05. Spike Lee
06. High Life
07. Still Got love for you
08. Better Feat Olivia
09. High Enough
10. Close to you feat Olivia
11. Slow Flow
12. I Go feat Lil Kim
13. Something else feat Vado & Face49
14. Talkin About Money
15. I Don't Care feat Cory Gunz
16. Rush
17. Let The Band Play
18. One Life to Live feat Jeremih
19. Federico
20. Lights Out feat Papers
21. Gun Game feat Fat Joe
22. (Outro) Shelly's Son

Some new Fred.. im not a huge fan of dude.. so i won't even listen to this.. but i got some friends who enjoy his music..

No comments: